Contacts

 

 

Janne Kurkela

Professional services - CEO
+358 50 9184866
janne.kurkela@inweld.fi

 

Teemu Elo

Condition monitoring, electrics and automation
+358 40 027 3165
teemu.elo@inweld.fi

 

Antti Saruaho

Piping and pressure equipment
+358 40 4571507
antti.saruaho@inweld.fi

 

Niko Vanamo

Electrical works lead
+358 40 729 5890
niko.vanamo@inweld.fi

 

Seppo Autere

Designer
+358 50 324 1885
seppo.autere@inweld.fi

 

Timo Kurkela

Chairman of the Board, mechanical services
+358 40 5688579
timo.kurkela@inweld.fi


 Phone

+358 50 918 4866
 

 Location

Rastikankaantie 5
14200 Turenki
Finland

 E-mail

info@inweld.fi


Billing address

We accept only electronic invoices

Inweld Oy
24999357
PL100
80020 Kollektor Scan

E-invoicing address: 003724999357
EDI operator identifier: 003721291126 - Maventa

 

Professional services for all industry branches.

We strive to grow together with our customers and support them when they need the help of a reliable, open and flexible contractor. 

 Visiting address

Inweld Oy
Rastikankaantie 5
14200 Turenki

FINLAND

Postal address

Inweld Oy
PL 26
14201 Turenki
FINLAND

 Contacts

050 918 4866
info@inweld.fi